Scientific committee

Emilia A. Brzosko
Plant Ecology Department
University of Białystok
Michael F. Fay
Genetics, the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew
IUCN-SCN Orchid Specialist Group
United Kingdom
Michael J. Hutchings
Department of Ecology, School of Life Sciences
University of Sussex
Falmer, Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom

Jana Jersáková
Faculty of Science
University of South Bohemia,
České Budějovice, Czech Republic
Pavel Kindlmann
Department of Biodiversity Research,
Czech Globe Global Change Research Institute CAS
Brno, Czech Republic
Tiiu Kull
Department of Botany
Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Estonian University of Life Sciences
Tartu, Estonia

Bertrand Schatz
CEFE (Centre of Functional and Evolutive Ecology)
Montpellier, France
Marc-André Selosse
The Muséum national d’Histoire naturelle, Paris, France
University of Gdansk, Poland
Dennis Whigham
The Smithsonian Environmental Research Center
The North American Orchid Conservation Center